BSc Electrical Engineering: eBooks and eResources

"Academic Search Elite" is a specialized database provided by EBSCO that offers access to a vast collection of academic and scholarly resources. It includes a wide range of peer-reviewed journals, articles, and research materials, making it a valuable tool for students, researchers, and academics seeking high-quality academic content for their studies and research projects.

Access to thousands of active full-text journals covering a multidisciplinary of subjects, including Mathematics, physical sciences, environment and conservation.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,000,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 15,000 records.

IET Journals span all areas of engineering and technology – covering the disciplines of electrical, electronics, computing, control, biomedical and communications technologies.

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

Covering Arts & Sciences, Life Sciences, 19th Century British Pamphlets, Ecology and Botany, Business.

Online journals from arts, social sciences, scientific, technical, medical, and professional & humanities disciplines.

Provides access to video, film and radio content that has been uploaded by teaching staff to support your studies

As part of Springer Nature, SpringerLink delivers fast access to a depth and breadth of online collection of journals, eBooks, reference works and protocols across a vast range of subject disciplines. Access to approximately 2,000 eJournals and 35,000 eBooks across all academic disciplines

A large collection of online journals covering all aspect of academic disciplines including sciences, arts and business