Featured eBooks
eResources
- Digital Theatre +
Digital Theatre+ is an online educational platform providing access to a vast library of filmed theatrical productions, interviews with industry professionals, and educational resources. It serves as a valuable tool for students, educators, and theater enthusiasts to learn about and engage with the performing arts.
- Academic Search Elite
"Academic Search Elite" is a specialized database provided by EBSCO that offers access to a vast collection of academic and scholarly resources. It includes a wide range of peer-reviewed journals, articles, and research materials, making it a valuable tool for students, researchers, and academics seeking high-quality academic content for their studies and research projects.
- British Periodicals Collections
Over 460 journals published from the 1681 to the 1937 covering subjects such as archaeology, architecture, art, the fine arts, drama, history, literature, music, philosophy, science and the social sciences.
- Exact Editions - Black Lives Matter
Features a collection of articles from the digital archives from over 50 different publications. This BLM resource support various subject areas including: Art; Film; History; Literature and Music Politics
- JSTOR
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Covering Arts & Sciences, Life Sciences, 19th Century British Pamphlets, Ecology and Botany, Business.
- Planet eStream
Provides access to video, film and radio content that has been uploaded by teaching staff to support your studies
